Local 502 - 2024 General Election Endorsements

KY State Senate

19th District – Cassie Chambers-Armstrong 33rd District – Gerald Neal 35th District – Keturah Herron 37th District – David Yates

KY House of Representatives

10th District – John Whipple 27th District – Tyler Chapman 28th District - Almaria Baker 29th District – Timothy Findley, Jr. 31st District - Colleen Davis 32nd District – Tina Bojanowski 33rd District - Taylor Jolly 34th District - Sarah Stalker 35th District – Lisa Willner 37th District – John Stovall 38th District – Rachel Roarx 40th District – Nima Kulkarni 41st District – Mary Lou Marzian 43rd District – Pamela Stevenson 44th District – Beverly Chester-Burton 46th District - Alan Gentry 48th District - Kate Farrow

Louisville Metro Council

2nd District – Barbara Shanklin
8th District – Ben Reno-Weber
10th District – Pat Mulvihill
12th District – Rick Blackwell
14th District – Cindi Fowler
18th District – Mera Corlett
26th District – Brent Ackerson

Jefferson Co. Family Court 9th Division – Laura Russell

Jefferson Co. Circuit Court Clerk
David Nicholson